Sending SMS using Arduino UNO and GSM SIEMENS TC35 Module

6 responses

  1. Hello.Can you please tell me which ports from the siemens module and the arduino uno to be connected to the protoboard/breadboard.Your info will be very helpful to me.Thank you.

    1. Hi,
      The SIEMENS TC35 Module is AT Command – controlled gsm modem, via Serial Port (RS232/TTL communication).

  2. hi can you tell me please how to connect the siemens module with the arduino exacly wich pin

  3. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my
    iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and
    can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed
    at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, very good blog!

  4. Usually I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that
    this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me.

    Thanks, very nice post.

  5. Transition or sequence creates visual motion in landscape design. Anytime you are considering changing your landscape, you
    must also thing about the structures that already stand on your property.
    A landscape designer knows where to place the flowers for
    greater effect and what plants to seed.

Leave a Reply

